Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Northumberland Nine Series Complete Box Set

The Northumberland Nine Series Complete Box Set

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price $30.92 USD Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A house party is the only opportunity nine sisters will have to marry and stave off looming poverty. But is it possible to fall in love in a fortnight?

1. One Wild Dawn

2. Two Wicked Nights

3. Three Times the Rake

4. Four Times the Temptation

5. The Five Second Rule for Kissing

6. The Secrets of the Sixth Night

7. Seven Lovely Sins

8. Eight Rules for Engagement

9. The Nine Lives of Lord Knightly

The Northumberland Nine series is a late Regency period Historical Romance series featuring nine sisters and nine aristocratic gentlemen at a house party where there is hope at least one sister will form a match to save the family from poverty. The Northumberland Nine were first introduced in book nine of my Desperate and Dare Series, An Undesirable Duke. In this new series we return to Selbourne Castle and each book will feature one sister and begin at the start of the house party.

This large series features popular romance tropes such as: second chances, a secret baby, friends to lovers, enemies to lovers, secret romance, a secret marriage, strong heroines, and noble rogues that will leave you ready to fall in love.

  • Puchase E-book Instantly
  • Receive Download via Email
  • Send to preferred E-reader and enjoy!
View full details